Organizing committee

Organizing committee

Championship Committee

NameOrganizationRoleContact
Sergey LisitsynETBFChampionship Directorsl@etbf.eu
Marios NicolaidesETBFTechnical Delegatemn@etbf.eu
Argyris LogothetisHFPSTournament Managerinfo@palios.gr
Valy PantieraHFPSDeputy Tournament Managervgpantiera@gmail.com

Organizing Committee

NameOrganizationRoleContact
Giorgos LambrakisHFPSTournament Coordinatorgiorgos.lamp@gmail.com
Vangelis LoutasHFPSTransportationsvagelisloutas@gmail.com
Vakis BarmakasMega PlaceCentre Coordinatorbowling@otenet.gr
Thodoris StamatiadisHFPSFinancial DirectorTBA
Evangelos VitoriosHFPSReferees CoordinatorTBA
Kim AndersenETBF ETBF IT Delegatekta@etbf.eu
TBAKEGELKegel RepresentativeTBA
Elvina SoldatouHFPSHost Managerelvinasoldatou@gmail.com
Stelios KaraoglanidisHFPSPress Coordinatorkaraoglanidis@hotmail.com